What this blog is about!!

Hey all! 🙂

I have been teaching for around 6 years and I see students struggle close to exam time trying to figure out what to learn.

So, I decided to help all those students out, that is my job after all!

I have set up a Youtube Channel (please like and subscribe) which aims at visual learners. I have made some short videos which give summaries on different topics. There are more to come so keep an eye on the page. I update my Twitter with links directly to the video so give that a follow too.

I have also decided on this blog, to add revision sheets for those who like to just learn the material.

It is a new site, so, any feedback, suggestions or requests you may have please send them my way.

I hope that I can help you in some way so you can Revise and Relax

🙂

Leave a Reply

